Ahu Tahai

The Tahai Ceremonial Complex was restored in 1974 by the late Dr. William Mulloy and comprises three principal ahu from north to south: Ko Te Riku (with restored eyes), Tahai (multiple moai), and Vai Ure (single moai).


Loading Images...

Destination anywhere
Left or right, I don't care
Maybe we'll just disappear
Like the sun...

Name: Nikki
Age: 38
Loves: Animals, Travelling
Hates: Ignorance

Name: Ed
Age: 40
Loves: Reading, Travelling
Hates: Stupid People


With This Ring Furry Friends Rainbow Bridge